Executive and Supervisory Boards

A number of different bodies are involved in managing, guiding and controlling the CEWE Group: The Executive, Advisory and Supervisory Board. We are now going to introduce you to their structures and members.

The Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Neumüller CEWE COLOR Foundation is responsible for overall planning and the realisation of the targets of the CEWE Group. CEWE is currently represented by six Executive Board Members. Here you can learn about the responsibilities and curriculums vitae of the Executive Board Members.

The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board monitors and supports the Neumüller CEWE COLOR Foundation and provides advice to other bodies of the foundation, such as the Executive Board.

Helmut Hartig, Oldenburg


Dr. Kay Hafner, Essen

Deputy Chairman

Prof. Dr. Susanne Boll, Oldenburg

Paolo Dell` Antonio, Braunschweig

Anke Röbke, Oldenburg

Jörg Waskönig, Saterland

The Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board monitors the operations managed by the Executive Board. The Board also fulfils an advisory role.

Marc Bohlken, Oldenburg

curriculum vitae

Jan Grüneberg, Oldenburg

curriculum vitae

Learn more about the CEWE Group